sweethearts, a playlist for new love
made for nicole

01 something, the beatles
02 6 months, hey monday
03 make you feel my love, adele
04 you picked me, a fine frenzy
05 things i’ll never say, avril lavigne
06 morning lullabies, ingrid michaelson
07 the luckiest, ben folds
08 dream a little dream of me, the mamas & the papas
09 teenage dream (cover), boyce avenue
10 it won’t be long, evan rachel wood
11 new romantic, laura marling
12 such great heights, iron & wine
13 golden slumbers, the beatles
14 this time, jonathan rhys meyers
15 the harold song, ke$ha
16 maps (acoustic), the yeah yeah yeahs
17 real life fairytale, plumb
18 chasing cars, snow patrol
19 gotta have you, the weepies
20 message from your heart, kina grannis


  1. greenmgmtea reblogged this from songbirdsweresinging
  2. greenmgmtea said: is that download thing like legit dear?
  3. songbirdsweresinging posted this